Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion about this. Discuss with appropriate examples.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in replacing small shops by large malls. There is widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is mega mall can not only contribute to the different experience of shopping for local residents, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance the productivity and responsibility of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these benefits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chance of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, perseverance and dedication. Hence, it is apparent why most people support the idea of reducing money in the field.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefit of large malls instead of small shops are indeed too great to ignore.