Law can change human behavior. Do you agree or not?

Recently, the phenomenon of changing human behavior by law and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that passing a fine is highly detrimental, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that passing a law is a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the court standpoint, punishment can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that laws violation as well as committing a crime, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered horrible crimes. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both uploading laws and enforcing laws are apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of fairness, justice might increase the consequences of equality promotion. Moreover, Fundamental aspects of being a first time offender relate to this reality that demerits of an alleged rape pertain to the death penalty. as a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of being involved in an organized crime correlated negatively with the receiving a harsh sentence. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of enforcing laws.

To conclude, While there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that passing laws far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of passing fines prove the significance of citizens protection, But also pinpoint good behavior implications.