Law can change human behavior. Do you agree or not?
Recently, the phenomenon of the effect of law in changing human behavior, and its
corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the
matter of rigid rules is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive
and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that social
regulations can be a plus, and I will analyze it throughout this essay.
From a social standpoint, the impact of the law on human behavior can provide the society
with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that public arena, as well as ethical
issues, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university
student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered social phenomenon are
critical. Hence, beneficial ramifications of both stringent rules and identity crises apparently
can be seen.
Within the realm of psychology, law influence on human behavior might increase the
consequences of spiritual development. Moreover, fundamental aspects of human endeavor
relate to this reality that the demerits of social inequality pertain to parliamentary procedure.
As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has
asserted that the downside of the arbitrary rules is correlated negatively with cultural
background. Consequently, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of committing
crimes.
To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe
that the benefits of the impact of the law on human behavior far outweigh its drawbacks. Not
only do the advantages of legal rules prove the significance of cultural achievement, but also
pinpoints moral implications.