Law can change human behavior. Do you agree or not?
Recently, the phenomenon of law can change human behavior and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated
debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly
beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently
positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that changing human behavior can be a
plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.
From a general standpoint, the effect of law in changing human behavior with law can provide the society with some noticeable effects
which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are
inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university
student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus,
beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated
procedures apparently can be seen.
Within the realm of a public arena, the impact of the law on human behavior might increase the consequences of critical
needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious
university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively
with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this
remarkable phenomenon.
To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly
believe that the benefits of law can change human treatment far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages
of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint
thorny issues’ potential implications.