Is that law can change the human behaviour?

legislation can alter the human behaviour was debatable, has become more controversial. Substantial influence of law to modify the human nature has evoked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent era. From my perspective, I totally endorse the statement that rules and regulations have significant influential implications in order to modify the human behaviour. Essay will further elaborate the reasons and explanations for enforcing the notion and thus deduce the dialectic conclusion.

At the outset, myriad conspicuous reasons can be fetched to justify that legislation is the fundamental element to build a violence free society where vulnerable and law abiding citizens are protected under the judicial system. Preponderant explanation lies in the certitude that the sense of punishment and hefty fines always deter the individuals to break the law. For instance, smuggling illegal drugs can lead criminals toward capital punishment.

Another key justification upholding the notion is that law is crucial to bring harmony and peace in society. Regulations and their implementation by law enforcement agencies are in place to ensure that offenders do not commit the offence. Such as, traffic laws are necessary to run the smooth traffic on road, not following the laws will cause the devastating consequences.

Precisely analysing the considerations, I would like to recapitulate that law definitely mould the human behaviour and pivotal for the sake of better society.