Problems and solution of climate cahnge

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the amount of pollution all over the world. There is a wide range of factors that account for why this is happening. In my opinion, this situation can remedy if some effective measures are in place.

There are myriad reasons accountable for this soaring concern. The most preponderant one is that the rise of industrialisation in recent years, which elevate the level of pollution and temperature at an alarming rate. Not only can high-level temperature melt the icebergs, but can also deteriorate the ecological system. Needless to say, all these demerits have far-reaching impacts on the existence of flora and fauna.

Steps to deal with this issue are many, but the most effective ones are not remote or complicated, but accessible and practicable. The primary one stems from the fact that to curb the problems of pollution across the world; the government should impose stringent laws. Planting new trees can also reduce the amount of carbon dioxide from the atmosphere. Only convergent efforts from all the sectors can ensure significant progress in the management of rising pollution and earth’s temperature.

Taking into account and precisely analysing problems and solution, one can conclude that the issues of increased pollution and temperature can successfully eliminate if the measures as mentioned earlier implemented. Its harmful effects are too dire to ignore.