Is that law can change the human behaviour?

Large shopping arcades are becoming popular these days and replacing small local shops. Some people believe that it is positive while others think it is negative. This essay will discuss why many shopping plazas are replacing small retail shops in towns and cities with examples.

There is a myriad of reasons to support these shopping malls. The most preponderant one is the shopping plazas provide car parking facility to customers. In addition, this parking facility is free in some malls, and it also provides security to the vehicles. As an example, surveys conducted by the University of Mexico in 2018 show that parking facility is positively correlated with consumers' behavior to select shopping mall. The above study also suggests that bigger the parking area more the customer's interest.

Another pivotal argument is that customers feel comfortable when they get choices for product selection. They do not have to move to different places in small shops to find a variety of products. For instance, research conducted by eminent scientists shows that there is a strong relation between product varieties and consumer interest. The above longitudinal study also shows present empirical evidence of the likelihood of several customers is directly related. Hence, comfort attracts more customers.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of large shopping malls are indeed too great to ignore.