The lazy journalism has become commonplace in today s digitalized world Explain what is it and the cause of it How do you define lazy journalism and what is the cause

In the modern era, lazy journalism has become commonplace in today's digitalised world. People are suffering from numerous troubles as inappropriate media ruining news' generation life. Inactive news is a debatable issue to resolve for the amelioration of society. In my essay, I will discuss both the definition and causes of inaccurate media affecting the digitalised world.

At the outset, Irresponsible journalism can be defined as a lack of information about the news that they are printing for the country to read. Inappropriate work was done by journalists which shows the involvement of a person was inactive. Journalists, For example, are not really interested to perform their jobs effectively and efficiently. Hence, it is apparently worse consequences for the country.

However, there are a plethora of causes to explain lazy journalism, journalists are more rely on internet sources for collecting the same controversial news to the public for just giving them the entertainment to earn money but not giving the actual thing which could be more useful for peoples'. Journalists, for instance, are more happy to just copy and paste, even they copy images as well to not take the burden for real news.

In the above-presented dissertation illustrates both the definition and causes of irrational journalism in the contemporary world, therefore it has more drawbacks rather than the upsides, it is crystal clear if the journalists would not have a serious attitude towards there work, then in the next coming generation journalism will not be considered and will be rampant easily.