The lazy journalism has become commonplace in today's digitalized world. Explain what is it and the cause of it. How do you define "lazy" journalism and what is the cause?

Recently, the phenomenon of "the lazy journalism has become commonplace in today's digitalized world" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that the traditional journalism might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the lazy journalism can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the digitalized world standpoint, the lazy journalism can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that the benefits of modern technologies and new methods of journalism are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the definition of the lazy journalism. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both online newspapers and online magazines distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of science, without the slightest doubt, the cause of the lazy journalism might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the fake news. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the modern journalism can relate to the reality that the demerits of the expansion of the Internet can pertain to being a reporter. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of gathering news from online materials were correlated positively with the conventional journalism, the local authorities would ultimately address the assessment of news accuracy. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of becoming commonplace in the modern society.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of the lazy journalism far outweigh its downsides.