Is learning of a new language at an early age beneficial for the psychological development of children? Or is it likely to cause more harm than benefit to a child’s psyche?

Illustrate the two points of view, giving reasons advanced by proponents in each case. Then state your opinion with reasons and evidence.

it is universal truth, that childern can adopt anything in their early age but sometime it is duifficult to them to get something at this age. I agree with the statement and spread my views along with the reasons in next paragraphs.

To commence, with the learning new language in chilhood is easy to catch because that time mind on their crucial stage and they easily inherit anything.But from the views of oponents it is unbeneficial to the kids because it can stop the development of childern' s mind because they stuck in this type of activity cause of newly things. For example, when child involves in learning new things some time they hesitate and can not perform well so this effects directly on the mind of them because they feel pessimistic in every field.

Secondly, it is more crucial to learn new things because society want chang in some time period of time. Furthermore, this type of things fullfill their minbd and heart as well with joy and excitement so it is helpful them in the next stage of life and they feel optimistic towards their good future. To illustrate, child improve their skills and confidence simutanously at the point.

The conclusion can be encapsulated that both conditions occupy the space in some extent in people's mind.