life expectancy in medical care.

In the tech-savvy era, medical advancement has accelerated rapidly among common masses around the world as it is mushrooming the life expectancy for people. The substantial number of people believes that it is the greatest achievement in the medical field. However, others consider it negative enlargement for society and individuals. I will analyze both perspectives before lead to a plausible conclusion,

To commence with, it brings myriad benefits to mankind. First and foremost, the average age of death is increased from 46 to 59 approximately of individuals. Similarly, juveniles can spend quality time with their loved ones. Furthermore, medical care makes possible to cure every fatal malady. As a tangible example, a recent study conducted by the Economic Times reveals that 80% of ailments are treated with medication only. In addition, people can enjoy a healthy lifestyle than ever before.

On the contrary, every rose has a bush of thorns, so this trend has some pitfalls for both individual and environment. Most importantly, with medical expectancy, the old population is burgeoning drastically. Consequently, it can cause unemployment among the young generation. Secondly, it is a threat to the myriad resources on earth. Besides, it also creates a financial burden on families as the treatment and daily checkups are expensive extremely.

To cite an epitome, this phenomenon has a plethora of merits as people could enjoy healthy living. However, it has no dearth of demerits as well. I firmly concur that every individual should deal with demerits to eliminate it so that everyone takes advantage of medical care.