Do you think the school should have curriculum asking students to play old drama and work for theater centuries ago?

In the contemporary era, there is an ongoing debate about whether pupils should study dramas and other works of art to study literature on not. The substantial number of people claims that it has myriad benefits to juveniles. However, other holds a contrary view about this notion. I will scrutinize both sides of the argument before lead to a plausible conclusion.

To embark with, the most prime benefit of participating in dramas is personality development of aspirants. To cite an epitome, a study conducted in Harward University reveals that being part of plays, scholars must stimulate their confidence as well as creativity. Besides, it will not only assist them to acquire information about culture, traditions, and rituals but also teaches them life lessons. Not only that, through motion pictures, learners can imbibe thing practically instead of only reading literature.

On the flip side, a fair amount of people against this practice because they believe that aspirants should focus on subjects such as science and technology. It is irrefutable that a plethora of students keen to explore their knowledge in other fields instead of arts-related fields. However, who are interested in arts, this phenomenon has ample fruitful impacts on a child’s mental growth.

To recapitulate, the study of motion pictures could serve multiple advantages for pupils as it will enhance the overall personality of a student. Hence, I firmly believe that it is a step in the forward direction of efficient learning.