Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

In the contemporary era, the university education system is becoming a heated debate among people. Most of the people often believe that scholars should give right to choose their subject according to their choice, but others decline this notion as they think that students must study subjects such as related to science and technology. I will discuss both sides to give a plausible conclusion.

To commence with, it has myriad benefits when students choose subjects according to their interest. First and foremost, this tread aid them to explore their talent, to cite an epitome, my friend have done degree in music because he was interested in singing and now he is teacher of music in top-level university. Secondly, it is fruitful to get higher grades in studies as well. Finally, it is also beneficial in health point of view because it overcome the chances of hypertension.

On the other hand, some people think that people should opt to subjects by considering the future prospective. Firstly, these subjects have a huge scope in future as it is a tech-savvy world. Secondly, it would provide more opportunities to aspirants to get a lucrative job with a huge salary package. For instance, a study conducted by the Economic Times reveals that professional degree holders have 50% more salary as compare to other workers.

To recapitulate, after analyzing, I firmly concur that both perspectives has advantages to aspirants. However, taking subject according to their choice is more beneficial for aspirants.