mass media has influence on human, particularly on younger generation. What do you think about it?

In the contemporary era, with technological advancements, the popularity of mass media accelerated around world among people. It changes the thinking process among juveniles. I firmly concur that the means of mass media influence the people’s life and thinking process.

To commence with, numerous people has habit to read newspaper to get knowledge through it as it is one of the fastest method to gain information about world. Secondly, a plethora of adolescents follow mass media to gather information about their favorite celebrities, to cite an epitome, I generally read newspaper come to know about latest trends among famous Hollywood actors to imitate their dressing style. Most importantly, it has become a common habit among people to go out for vacations before checking weather reports on radios and magic box.

Moving further, most of the people utilize mass media to enhance their knowledge in particular fields, for instance, I used to watch idiot box to explore the knowledge about animals as it broadcast myriad programs on it. Besides, today’s generation very keen to listen to radio as a entertainer while driving and in their leisure time. Similarly, mass media assist people to remove their loneliness.

To recapitulate, after analyzing all the aspects, it is apparent that mass media has becoming a crucial part of people’s life as it has plenty of benefits to mankind.