life expectancy

In the contemporary era, with medical advancements, people can enjoy a happy and healthy life. Most of people think that it is a positive development as people can enjoy their lives with their loved ones. However, this phenomenon has myriad demerits to mankind as well as environment.

To commence with, with longevity in life, child can spend more years with their grandparents, and get more knowledge from their experiences in the future. Secondly, authorities get advantage from it as experienced person in multifarious sectors could provide better insight as compare to the young generation, which would beneficial for both the company as well as the country’s economy. Most importantly, advance medical care makes every malady treatment within the bounds.

On the other side, this trend has a plethora of cons to mankind and ambiance as well. First and foremost, this trend mushroom the old population, which would further create numerous issues such as unemployment among juveniles, pollution, and traffic congestion. Secondly, old people get prone to ailment easily, so, their checkup and treatment expenses are shooting up significantly, consequently, it would enhance the financial burden on families. Finally, the natural resources are vulnerable because this policy will incline the utilization of it.

To recapitulate, this trend has huge benefits to mankind as they spend a quality life with their family; however, there is no dearth of its demerits either. Therefore, each and every person ought to be made affords to shun its demerits to enjoy a healthy life.