late submission of assignments

In the contemporary era, submitting assignments are crucial part of education. Universities’ teachers make a deadline for submission of files, and if any student unable to complete their work then faculty members could penalize aspirants. However, most of experts believe that teachers should not penalize students. I firmly decline this statement, and I will elaborate my reasons to justify my perspective.

To commence with, It has myriad benefits to aspirants, if they submit their files on time, first and foremost, it bring feeling of responsibility as well as punctuality in them, which would further fruitful for their life works too. Furthermore, these rules support to improve overall performance of aspirants because they have to complete their work with a set of rules and regulations. This trend motivates them to achieve good scores so that they can acquire their goals in future.

Moving further, faculty should assist pupils to complete assignments, to cite an epitome, teachers should give extra lectures so that they can solve the queries of students. Most importantly, mentors must focus on weak students because they need some special methods to understand some difficult topics. Last but not the least, if some students are not able to submit their work because of other solid reasons then faculty should give them extension so that they can complete they work.

To recapitulate, rule and regulations play major role in educational buildings as it assists aspirants to make responsible and punctual as well. Besides, educators ought to guide students who have some problems related to assignment.