experience is superior to formal method of learning.

In the cut-throat competition, there is an ongoing debate about whether absorbing information through practical is superior to formal methods or not. The substantial number of people claims that learning by experiences has tremendous benefits to mankind, while others hold a contrary viewpoint. I will scrutinize both perspectives before lead to a plausible conclusion.

To begin with, the experience is nothing but participation in various situation. Firstly, it assists to provide better insight into concepts. Secondly, practical information is long-lasting in minds as compared to books. As a tangible example, A survey conducted at Cambridge University revealed that 80% of pupils want to perform experiments to learn lessons. Finally, the experience will not only beneficial to absorb information but also fruitful from the future prospect.

On the flip side, books are the best companion of the common masses as they begin their learning from books at the primary level of school. Moreover, textbooks ease learners to acquire information in a diverse range of areas. Apart from it, every scholar learns fundamentals of myriad subjects through paper books. Most significantly, for the accomplishment of a lucrative job aspirants needs both theoretical and practical knowledge.

To cap it all, admittedly, practical learning has numerous positive ramifications to aspirants. However, the importance of books cannot be marginalized. I firmly believe that to achieve appropriate information people should adopt both methods.