late submission of assignments.

In this new age of globalization, there is an ongoing debate whether faculty should penalize students’ academic performance for late hand in assignments or not. Education is the key that can open any door. Therefore, I firmly concur that educators must cut marks for late submission of files.

To commence with, penalizing aspirants brings a plethora of benefits to them. First and foremost, it will infuse the feeling of responsibility in them. Similarly, it trend not only discipline them but also aids them to inspire them to acquire good scores. Consequently, this trend makes them a liable as well as well-mannered citizen. Most importantly, if universities never bring rules and regulations strictly then it will lead to haphazard situation as no one care about their performance in studies.

Probing further, teachers should provide the best assistance to learners so that they can complete the projects on right time. Not only this, universities must arrange extra lectures so that aspirants could discuss their problems regarding files. As a tangible example, when I was a college student, it provided us extra classes to analyze scholars’ problems. Apart from this, mentors should check their work regularly so that scholars could stimulate their lacking areas.

To recapitulation, rule and regulations are the backbone of every educational building. Therefore, faculty must penalize aspirants for submitting assignments after deadline as it will enhance their overall development in the present and the future as well.