Many companies involve employees in decision making policy. Some people think that it is important for the progression of the company. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is that there is a colossal upsurge involving employees in decision making policy. There is a widespread concern that the company has always the risk of losing confidential data. We find many people in favour of or against this but in my opinion, I agree with the statement that it is important for the progression of the company to involve employees in decision making.

There are many arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant one lies in the fact that the employees share new ideas and concepts which help for innovations. In fact, not only do the companies save money spent on experts but the employees also feel inclined towards the company. Similarly, we can find overwhelming evidence in support of the fact that the employee involved in for decision making feels their ownership toward the project and the company too. Needless to say, all these merits stand for the company in good stead, as far as the potential of the company's staff is concerned.

Moreover, another pivotal aspect of this argument is that the company which are involving their creative employees in the decision-making process are getting progress in every footstep. Besides the advantages, there is the very high risk of losing their confidential information as an employee shift to the competitor.

For example, there are a number of researches by various governmental bodies that show that in Australia all the successful companies involve their best employees in decision-making. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of the company' staff to include while decision making.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of involving employees in decision-making are indeed too great to ignore.