Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is the colossal upsurge debate whether effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. There is a widespread worry that some people say learning is disturbed by employment but some proponents argue it is possible. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious considerations.

There are many arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant one lies in the fact that learning needs lot of time, effort and concentration. One cannot get enough time for study when they are doing the job. In fact, not only do employment kills study time but also makes tired. For instance, a full-time worker after working eight hours gets tired and is very hard for him to focus in study where he needs some time for rest. Needless to say, all these demerits stand for the effect of learning in negative stead, as far as time required is considered.

On the other hand, another pivotal aspect of this argument is that a laborious person manages time despite of being busy doing employment. A lazy person always seeks excuse. For example, there are a number of researches by various governmental bodies that show that in Nepal, full-time students are allowed to work full-time where they can earn and take their study forward at a same time. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of the study and employment doing at same time.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of studying and doing employment at same the time are indeed too great to ignore.