Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

These days learning is a continuous process as it prepares individuals to achieve goals in his or her life. Some people believe that one can study along with employment, whereas others believe that studying should not be carried along with employment as it distracts. In this essay, I shall be discussing the advantages and disadvantages of studying along with employment.

At the outset, myriad of arguments can be attributed to the importance of effective learning during employment as some people want to grow more while doing a job. They prefer to study along with job so that time can be managed effectively and they could achieve their goals in early stages of life. Also, there are some advantages of combine study as people used to get more guidance from peers.

On the other hand, there are drawbacks of studying along with the job as it distracts the mind of a person and might not able to focus equally on studies and job. This could lead to failure in life as studying requires time, comfort and peace. At the same time, the job also requires concentration, so it is a bit challenging to do a study along with the job.

In conclusion, I feel studying and doing job simultaneously depends on individual’s capability or choice.