Many people think that regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to?

Nowadays, the influence of the region on accomplished person has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world, which leads to a moot question, “whether the native area can influence on the prosperity of the accomplished person or not?”. It is a widely held view that the native region affects the successful person, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh up carefully the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common belief that a secure community or accomplished person plays a vital role in the society. First and foremost is that living in a country with acceptable social structure contributes youth to have a sound education, more job opportunities, and enjoy high living standard. Secondly, interaction with successful peers or influential figures with the remarkable position will encourage others to follow their approach in terms of educational fields or business. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that peer pressure to commit crime or violence acts can tempt youth to deteriorate their future lives.

However, undoubtedly being under effects of people or region to reach success provides people with various points. It should be taken into account that the majority of accomplished scientists could reach the summit of prosperity just with hardworking and the native region has not had any profound impact in their lives. Moreover, it is quite clear that people are able to increase their earning capacity or promote the education just by enough interpersonal or intellectual skills.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that the native region or accomplished peer will have an influential impact on people’s success. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.(