Many people think that regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to.

Recently, the influence of the accomplished person or an appropriate region has become a long running dispute, which leads to a moot question, “whether a sound area and a successful person has the positive impact on the well-being of others or not?” It is widely held view that the social environment and networks is highly beneficial, where I tend to believe that how region influence people getting success.

At the outset, there are diverse approaches why regions influence successful person is consider as dynamic but the most conspicuous one stems from the region provides relationships and social networks. First and foremost is that living in a country with acceptable social structure give youth to know their abilities as well interest to find job opportunity and enjoy high living standard. Secondly, it can be further argued that interaction with successful peers that have achieved remarkable place will encourage others to follow their approach in terms of education and business. In addition to this information, it can be mentioned that peer pressure to commit crime or violence acts can tempt youth to deteriorate their future life.

However, there is no doubt that being under effects of people and region provides people with various points. It can be taken into account that the most of prosperous scientists could reach the summit of prosperity just with hardworking. Moreover, it is quite clear that people are able to increase their earning capacity or promote the education just by enough personal and intellectual skills.

To sum up, I firmly believe that the facilities of regions and the number of successful people must be taken into consideration. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce stricter legislation, and people are hoped to heighten their intellect.