Many workers like nurses and teachers should get more pay, especially in recent years people in finance/film

actors and company leaders were paid a larger amount of sum. To what extent do you agree or disagree with

the above statement and what’s your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of some employees' right to have a more income including nurses and tutors in comparison of the other ones like famous people or managers has sparked a heated debate among populations. Although this idea is beneficial as it regarded by the substantial number of inviduals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe it can be plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, there are several reasons why some paramount jobs including the staff who work in pharmecies and hospitals or schools need to be allocated more wages, and they have lower revenue than bosses and wellknown dwellers like file actors. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these reasons. Firstly, undoubtedly, these people have big responsibilities like upbringing the youths or looking after patients. Financial problems can diminish their consentrations and leads to increase faults.

On the one hand, there is no doubt the idea of enhancing the nurses or teachers' wages due to the comparison of managers or famous citizes has some opponents. they asserted that these particular jobs have the potential of earning more money. Namely, managers deal with challanges and should address an array of difficulties or the prestigious people are n popular in nations and this popularity leads to higher income.

In conclusion, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the merits of the idea that governments should allocate higher wages for some jobs like tutors and nurses are far more outweigh their drawbacks.