Marketing strategies for big companies should be placed on offer and discounts, and in what ways this can impact on their reputations.

In recent decades, there has been considerable debate regarding the marketing strategies for the big companies to absorb the customers. I firmly concur with the opinion that discounts and offers exert an influence on their reputation because of the finding further customers and they can advertise new products and introduce themselves in the markets.

To begin with, offer and specials engender that companies find more buyers, which leads to their reputation. From my personal experience, a qualitative analysis was conducted by an eminent sociologist to explore further low prices and dropping prices in the stores. Final results revealed that there is a highly complex and linear relationship between an inclination for purchasing the commodities even though more sales and benefits should be taken into consideration. Thus, people can be fully informed about sufficient evidence of a causal link between high benefits and deals and discounts and people familiar with them.

Furthermore, the new products can sell and advertise with the offers, which causes the people familiar with their enterprise. For instance, a quantitative research at the Melbourne University was carried out concerning promoting themselves with new goods. Hence, perhaps if the scientific research is significantly correlated with cheap items, the preliminary findings will be closely related to both further performance, and people knowing

To recapitulate, according to the preceding discussion, I am inclined to the opinion that the companies with offers and discounts can have lots of customers and advertise themselves, which individuals know their name. Moreover, not only should national institutions develop strategies, but also they should formulate them to gain their fame.