Marketing strategy for big companies should be placed on offer and discount,and in what ways this can impact their reputation.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection an typical day reveals that marketing strategy for higher companies based on offers and discounts and positive effect on their reputation has been of the prominent topic in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain my viewpoint for the given statement before arriving at a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there are certain reason behind the strategy for companies should provides offers and discounts. Marketing strategy is very important for company. There is no company can grow without following some particular strategy. If any company should be offered in branded things there is most of customers buys products is increment.

Moreover, I can say that the discounts and offers can work in long run. It can helps in attracting more customers. It adds on the more customers as the discourse spreads from one customer to other. T he strategy for big companies is excellent impact on reputation. The other thing, it attracts more and more customers.

Before putting my pen down I would like to encapsulate my viewpoint by saying that judicious to say each and every company the reputation will be automatically grow when the long queue is before the shop.