Some people argue the laws changes human behavior but some disagree. do you agree with it?

The importance of laws which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this nation. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that laws have been very strict, so the human are aware and follow laws. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that laws should be necessary for all humans. Needles to say, all these merits stand in good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that some people are disturb due to strict laws they do not follow and punished. I think the law should be broken because if anybody break the law they are punished or any fined. Besides, the laws are important in human life but do not strict. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of laws are changes human behavior are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.