Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance about human's life expectancy has become more controversial in the last few years. In this essay, I shall discuss factors in strengthening my argument while analysing the both sides to explain my opinion. my point of view is clear and medical technology could be a factor but not the only responsible.

Firstly, many changes around the world, like technology, food, jobs and sports are playing an important factor about human's life expectancy. In australia and many countries some people can to find solutions for health problems, for example, if someone need to make a brain exam, in any clinic can do it, but if someone in Colombia or Venezuela wants to do the same, if probably that the hospital does not have all the equipments or the technology for do it. so, the human's life expectancy in australia is higher than colombia, and we can say because australia has more medical technology.

On the other hand, australia is as well one of the first countries with obese people and where people died for heart attack, so medical technology in my opinion is not just important to have a hight human;s life expectancy. However, is important to understand that parents and families need to teach our children how to care themselves, because, its does not matter if the country has a lot medical technology but if their people do not want to eat healthy, their life expectancy going down.

In conclusion, the impact about think if medical technology is responsible about human's life expectancy always will be debatable.