Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

some people prefer to do the same think all their life, but other people prefer to spent their life travel, learning, studying and changing jobs if they feel that need it. this kind of think become more controversial in the last few years, because social media show us how the rest of people doing with their life and actually people to around 20's and 30's just want to life without spent all their life to doing the same. In my opinion, do the same for many years could be dangerous, stressful and insane. In this essay I will show how these kind of thoughts are changing.

we are in a world where everything happens so fast, and my generation wants to life with intense, we don't think to much in the future and we don't think in find a job or to spend our life in the same company. One important reason for why we are thinking like that, is because we saw our parents to spend their life and dreams in the same place, in the same company, with the same friends, and when they feel old just let they know how we need to work hard to achieved our dreams. For example, my mother worked in the same company for 30 years and she never travel outside her country, she never finished her college and she never did what she wants it, why? because she felt afraid to do it.

On the other hand, if people like my that want everything, like a good job, but permission to travel when I want it, or just to take holidays if I need it, could be risk if we don't think about the consequences. In my opinion we traied to avoid some responsabilities and we don't want to grow up so quickly like our parents. For instance, my parents got married when they were 20 years old, and I am 35 and I don't want to have children yet.

In conclusion if some people prefer to do the same things in this moment is because they feel afraid to change, but the world change constantly, so we need to change with it.