Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently, the idea of repetitive lifestyle has sparked ongoing controversy. Some people believe that using the same plan can be helpful, while, on the contrary, the others think about changing no matter it is diet, habit, or whatever it possibly can be. I, through this essay, will briefly discuss the notion of how change is a good thing.

In the realm of psychology, studies concerned about human behavior show that stick to a habit in long-term prospective can seriously damage people’s mind. They believe that as science is becoming more and more advanced, using the same habit as individuals had before would not be healthy or useful. For example, the effects of some herbs and nutritions discovered by scientists lately show that the compound of this material could be harmful to the body. So, imagine what would happen if some people do not change their diet and consume the substances they used before.

In behavior study point of view, most of the experts think that sticking to the same diet, whether it is junk food, procced food, or gourmet food or in other aspects of life like taking the same medication, it can be neglected easily. The most crucial fact they always refer to is that changing lifestyle, to some extent, could be confusing as it demands to make plans and to get used to it. These groups of people neglect the fact that a healthy lifestyle or diet leads to a healthy mind.

There have been debates about how daily basis habits can have an impact on people. I, base on what has been said, firmly believe that changing is always beneficial, no matter it is diet, behavior, or most importantly, lifestyle.