Do you think consumer should avoid over packed products or it is responsibility of producer to avoid extra packaging of products?” Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience

Recently, the phenomenon of proper packaging has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question; who does have the responsibility of packaging?. While experts thinks it’s the responsibility of buyers, others emphasize the role of producers. This essay will briefly discuss the both sides and will finally give overall conclusion which believe that manufacturer should avoid over packaging.

In The realm of market studies, a growing body of researchers stick to the notion that producers are the main cause of changing people’s buying habits meaning that they play a vital role in marketing and launching a products. For example, when a business is booming it’s products become popular, thus, this popularity can undoubtedly change the way that people think in terms of packaging, design, and using less and organic materials which leads to harm less the environment.

An important prospective comes from psychologists. They believe that the impression that marketers and companies of retailers give people is also a matter of importance. Nevertheless, more importantly, the people decide what and how to buy products. People can easily change the direction of society in terms of consuming and making brand popular or by ban a product or service, can make the authorities to make new decision to change their plan and the way they launch a product. Hence, experts in this field highlight the role of people.

The idea of packaging has drawn scientist attention. In my opinion, without the slightest doubt, I believe that people should be responsible for these actions.