Medical technology is responsible for the human's life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Or Medical technology helps to live long life. Is that curse or blessing for society and mankind?

Recently, the phenomenon of medical technology is responsible for the human's life expectancy or helps to live long life and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that medical technology helps to live long life for society can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, curse or blessing for society and mankind by medical technology for the human's life expectancy can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the human's life expectancy and live long life by medical technology in society might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of medical technology is a responsible cure and blessing for society far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.