Medical technology is responsible for a human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the responsibility of medical technology for the human's life expectancy has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that medical technology responsibilities can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, the importance of medical technology for the human's life expectancy can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered current policies. Then, the beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and complicated procedures can apparently be seen.

Within the realm of science, the responsibilities of medical technology analysis might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of non-creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of medical technologies far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.