Medical technology is responsible

for the human's life expectancy. To

what extent do you agree or

disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the humans' life expectancy and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of being responsible for the life expectancy is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the medical technology can be a plus, and I will examine that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the life expectancy can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that real-life issues, as well as taking medications, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the quality of life. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both common phenomenon and medical centers apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, medical issues might increase the cosequences of life changes. Moreover, unique aspects of the family life relate to this reality that the demerits of prescribing medications pertain to using antibiotics. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of family backgrounds is correlated negatively with visiting doctors. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of improving the quality of life.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of medical achievements far outweigh its drawbacks.