Many people think that regions affect a successful person. What is your opinion about the native region and accomplished person’s influence on the region he belongs to?

Nowadays, the impact of surroundings has become a long-running dispute among the public all around the world, which leads to a moot question "dose it influence?" Although there are some people who argue that the effect of environment is no of high importance, I tend to believe that the opposite is true.

From a social point of view, the effect of regions on successful persons is indeed bound up tightly with middle-class background, which it might lead to both upper-class background and working-class background. For example, a group of reputable social scientists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to establish the relationship between social skills, leadership skills, and achieving goals. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that the success is correlated positively with not only social changes but also effective people.

In educational terms, the impact of regions is undoubtedly attributable to educational progress, in that it would lead to intellectual development, high scores, and family background. A well-known example of such attributions is academic background, which is cause for concern since it had been mistaken to take students for granted. Had it provided them with materials in advance, it might have had the opportunity to develop intellect. Thus, surroundings could play an imperative role in acjieveing ends.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that the regions could affect success.