Culture shock is a new worrying concern for few immigrants. What are the possible options to eradicate this issue?

In this day and age, culture shock of some immigrants has become a debatabale issue among people from all walks of life all around the world. There are some solutions to tackle this problem. I am inclined to strongly believe that this problem can be eradicated by immigrants.

To begin with, there are a number of ways to deal with culture shock. First and foremost is that immigrants can get involved in physical activities. From my personal experience, I joined a club, when I immigrated to Australia. Consequently, it is quite clear that homesickness can be solved by recreational activities.

However, there is no doubt that immigration can lead to feeling a sense of frustration and isolation. Despite this possibility, it is occasionally argued that making new friends, learning about the history and language of a host nation can assist immigrants. By way of example, a recent academic research conducted by Oxford university researchers in 2012 has shown that depression and homesickness is related to immigration. Thus, it is quite conspicuous that good friens can help depressed immigrants to deal with their homesickness.

To put it in a nutshell, there are various options to eradicate culture shock such as making new friends, getting knowledge about a host country, recreational activities, and so forth.