Many companies involve employees in decision making policy. Some people think that it is important for the progression of the company. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, the involving of workers in decision making has become a long-running dispute among the public all around the world, which leads to a moot question "is it advantageous?" Although some people disagree with this issue, I agree with involving employees in making decisions.

From a psychological point of view, involving highly-skilled workers is indeed bound up tightly with profit-orientated companies, which it might lead to both productivity and productive workers. For example, a group of profound psychologists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to establish the relationship between individual needs and spiritual needs as well as constructive suggestions. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that clever employees are correlated positively with not only maximising profits but also making progression.

In economic terms, the involving smart employees in decision making is undoubtedly attributable to structural changes, in that it would lead to policy changes, organizational changes, and economic development. A well-known example of such attributions is entrepreneurs, which is cause for concern since they had been mistaken to take innovations for granted. Had they provided policy reforms in advance, they might have had the opportunity to cut risks. Thus, working-class employees could play an imperative role in successful enterprises.

To recapitulate, I entirely agree with engaging workers in decision making. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.