You are given climate as the field of study. Which area will you prefer? Explain why you picked up the particular area of your study?

Nowadays, the climate issues have become a long-running dispute among the public all around the world, which I tend to choose global warming as an international crisis.

From an environmental point of view, the climate changes are indeed bound up tightly with environmental issues, which means it might lead to both air pollution and sea level rises. For example, a group of profound environmentalists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to establish the relationship between factories and dangerous pollutants. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that the studying environmental reforms are correlated negatively with not only environmental changes but also harmful contaminants.

In medical terms, global warming is attributable to fatal diseases, in that it would lead to incurable cancers, pateints, and hospitals. A well-known example of such attributions is the increase in lung cancers, which is cause for concern since they had been mistaken to take medicines for granted. Thus, globa warming could play an imperative role in increasing deaths and diseases.

To recapitulate, I tend to think that global issues are of significance. However, as evry garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.