International travel and tourism makes people prejudiced rather than broad-minded. What are its causes and what measures can be taken to solve this problem?

Nowadays, the impact of tourism on making people biased has become a long-running dispute among the public all around the world, which leads to a moot question " does it make people prejudiced?" Although some people think it is wrong, I tend to believe that it makes humans biased and there are some causes and perfect solutions.

From a religious point of view, western tourists are indeed bound up tightly with cultural changes, which they might lead to both threats to the local culture and religions. For example, a group of profound psychologists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to establish the relationship between temples and religious background as well as prayers. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that perfect solutions are correlated positively with not only making them familiar with religions but also tensions.

In social terms, the tourism industry is undoubtedly attributable to social changes, in that it would lead to both social backgrounds and moral reforms. A well-known example of such attributions is narrow-minded persons, which are cause for concern since they had been mistaken to take host countries for granted. Had they provided tourists with constructive suggestions in advance, they might have had the opportunity to improve socio-economic conditions. Thus, prejudiced visitors could play an imperative role in respecting local culture.

To recapitulate, I agree that tourism could make people biased. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.