International travel and tourism makes people prejudiced rather than broad-minded. What are its causes and what measures can be taken to solve this problem?

Nowadays, tourism has become a lon-running dispute among the public all around the world, which leads to a moot question " does it make people prejudiced?" Although some people think it is wrong, I tend to believe that it makes humans biased and there are some perfect solutions.

From a religious point of view, tourists are indeed bound up tightly with cultural changes, which they might lead to both threat to the local culture and religions. For example, a group of reputable psychologists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to establish the relatioship between temples and cultural background as well as prayers. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that perfect solutions are correlated positively with making them familiar to religions.

In social terms, tourism is undoubtedly attributable to social changes, in that it would lead to both social backgrounds and family backgrounds. Awell-known example of such attributions is narrow-minded persons, which are cause for concern since they had been mistaken to take host countries for granted. Had they provided tourists with comfort in advance, they might have had the opportunity to improve socio-economic conditions. Thus, prejudiced visitors could play an imperative role in respecting to local culture.

To recapitulate, I agree that tourism could make people biased. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.