The More Important Invention

Recently, the phenomenon of revolutionary innovations and its corresponding effects has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that this socio-economic development is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am highly inclined to believe that science and modern technologies like World Wide Web and integrated communications can be a pulse and I will analyze it throughout this essay.

From the sociology standpoint, electronic devices such as computer, internet, cell phone and video conference can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that saving time and efforts, as well as effective infrastructures, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered new inventions made our life easier and more convenient like education, entertainment and any type of job. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both higher standard of living and ameliorating people lifestyle apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of psychological sciences, this life-changing might increase the consequence of cardiovascular and respiratory disease. Moreover, fundamental aspects of suffering from obesity and overweight relate to this reality that the demerit of depression pertain to the feeling of social isolation and being alienated. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has arrested the downside of leading to poor eyesight is correlated negatively with the strain on eyes. Hence, it is corrected to presume the preconceived notion of this idea.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the global village far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of globalization prove the significance of it, but also pinpoint being initiative implications.