More information available online so library books are useless. Agree or disagree with statement?

Online information has changed different aspects of human beings' lives, one of which is their attitude toward library books which have been widely debated, especially during the last decade. While some believe that online websites are a negative development, I am not convinced that their advantages are deniable. From my vantage point, beneficial outcomes of the internet comprising an ease in sharing information as well as no physical place requirements are remarkable.

Those who advocate online libraries state that they play a significant role in distributing online information, which contributes to a broad access to first-hand knowledge. As a result, both the publication of E-books and the distribution of online newspapers may be reinforced, and result in more informed individuals influencing diverse facets of the society. Moreover, a wide range of research has been conducted to study the positive impacts of online journals on people's enthusiasms for reading books, and their concrete evidence is remarkable.

Not only do digital libraries have a critical influence on obtaining information, but also the fundamental essence of a digital age emphasizes the significance of digital books. In other words, although a vast number of measures should be considered to monitor and indicate the probable consequences, some vital and crucial notions including hard books and physical libraries cannot be underestimated. Take unreliable data which emerge as a result of online sources for example.

To conclude, while digital information may have a widespread adverse effect on libraries, advantages open up new horizons for changes and progresses not only in sharing a tremendous amount of information but also in storing books, which affects essential parts of society foundations. If so, undergoing a paradigm shift will be inevitable.