The most pressing problem facing inhabitant

Recently, the phenomenon of determining the most pressing diffuclties that exist among settlers and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although traffic conjestion has some catastrophic effects on inhabitants' lives, others believe that unemployment is the most significant predicament that families are dealing with it. I am inclined to believe that unemplyment can be minus as it could increase some detrimental effects for dwellers.

From a social standpoint the idea of identifying the most pressing problem that individuals bear with it provides the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact of governments' responsibilities to meet the initial needs. From my own experience, when I was a pupil university, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these details. Loads of inhabitants asserted that traffic and its correlated impacts are the most difficulty in cities. According to research undertaken by a prestigious university, a considerable amount of time and money is wasted annually in traffic. Furthermore, it leads to increasing the amount of pollution in particular the greenhouse gas emissions including carbon dioxide which is quite hazardous for public health.

On the one hand, there is no doubt that some opponents argue that unemployment and its effects has a major role to increase confrontatins. This issue affect the daily life of majority of population and increase poverty. Deprived families cannot meet their initial needs including housing, health, security, education and entertainment and it leads to divorces, thefts and other crime.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that unemployment is the most paramount problem that citizens are dealing with.