NOWADAYS CHILDREN WATCH TOO MUCH TV.why is this happening ,and what can be done to prevent i
Nowadays we see many small kids watching tv and playing video games in their habitat,fetching by my side of of opinion,
there are many steps to motivate them to not stay in their habitat and not watch tv all the time.
Firstly children are very lazy nowadays staying and wasting their time by watching all the time tv and playing video games in television,this type of activity makes them lazy
and will not allow to activate their brain cells.This happens due to television corporates,they get their own benefits and profits through TRP and RATINGS by providing public set of
collective MOVIES and SERIES this makes children lazy.we find children not spending time with their family.Watching too much of television makes them unhealthy.
We find culture and generations are being changed in various types,parents should be more aware of children and try to motivate them and keep them committed in similar ways like
1.playing out door games,3.planing a family trip,2.every weekend children should go meet their grand parents and make children to stay and learn some more good habits.consequently
children grow their knowledge by observing outside city,makes them brisk and active in their day to day life.This helps children and they get adapt to these type of activity and
give them a clear vision about public and society.
To conclude,children watching too much of television makes them unhealthy and do not allow to active their brain cells by sitting in a same place frequently,parents should be aware and take
a step motivating children in similar ways this makes a family happy and healthy by committing themselves with other activities.