Nowadays, it is increasingly more difficult to maintain the right balalcne between work and other aspects of one's life, such as leisure time with family memebers. How important do you think in this balance? why do people find it hard to achieve?

Irrefutably, the topic of maintaining the right balance between work and other important aspects of life has become a heated debate among organizations. Although many people assert that there should be proper work timing, others refute this proposal arguing that professional life is more important. This essay will discuss why there should be fixed working hours for employees in order to achieve certain life goals and will reach a logical conclusion.

There are many factors which ascertain why people should work within defined timings within the industry in which the most preponderant one is that it will provide some leisure time for family, and it will help people to relax. Furthermore, people who tend to work extra working hours seems to have no personal life and thereby resulting in conflicts in marital life. For example, a recent study revealed that people who remain busy in their professional life instead of spending time with loved ones left alone in future life. Apparently, it is proved that why specific working hours are necessary for a successful life.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that extra working leads to many health issues like hypertension, heart diseases, and many more. Moreover, many organizations force workers for overtime thereby consequences are drastic in terms of pour health. For instance, a recent survey proved that about 80% of employees in organizations which do not care for them have severe health problems. Consequently, extra work only leads to negative health impacts.

In conclusion, this essay discussed why people should not work extra hours in terms of less family time and detrimental health. Therefore, in my opinion, companies should not force workers for extra working hours to achieve yearly targets.