Nowadays many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in another city. '

Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for young people.

Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

Nowadays there is a huge competition for education and employment opportunities among younger generation. Everyone wants the best chance for themselves hence, many young people leave home just after completed their schools for further studies or jobs. This trend has both advantages and disadvantages and here I’m going to discuss it.

To begin with, we all know that cities have more facilities with compared to villages or rural areas. In any country the best universities, training institutes or research centers are gathered in to cities. So that, after finishing their studies up to school levels students have to move in to cities for further education. This is a good indication that most young people are now interested in acquiring knowledge at least up to degree levels. Moreover if these students stay in their home towns, they have nothing to do other than becoming farmers, taxi drivers or house wives. On the other hand this is the similar story in job market also. Multinational companies or well reputed organizations are concentrated in cities as they have easy access for everything in towns. If young people leave home at an early age to work, they have a high probability of finding a good related job. And I believe it will be a good foundation for their future lives.

In contrast, not like villages cities are full of dangerous things such as drugs, illegal businesses, and lots of underworld games. There are a lot of easy ways to find money. If any young one is not capable of separating well from bad or he is lack of practical knowledge, then there is a huge probability of them to get caught in to wrong hands.

To conclude, based on above factors moving in to cities has both pros and cones.