Nowadays, mass media including TV, radio and newspaper have become an essential part of our lives. What is your opinion?

In the present times, public communication means such as television, radio and bulletins are believed to become significant portion of people's lives. To my mind, I strongly agree with the foregoing statement due to the fact that these tools can provide an immense overall update and interest to the every citizen.

To begin with, television is one of the forms of media that generally entertains people. This medium can translate the emotions of man into a positive one. To illustrate this, there are numerous of amusing shows that could make people glad and motivated. There are also TV programs that could make people express themselves more and bring intense emotion at that.

Apart from this, radio stations can also provide news updates and music which is free to hear. A homey person can easily relate to this because it serves as a company to them. Another is newspaper which could offer the latest information, facts and figures, daily update on weather, politics, economics and several more. Since morning up to night time people are always with these mass media, influences them unconsciously and become part of their daily routine to hear and read on these platforms.

In conclusion, the vital importance of mass media and other similar means is inevitable. It is then rooted from each person well-being and daily routine, and one would undeniably say that they cannot live without it.