Nowadays, the mass media including TV, radio and newspaper have become the essential part of our lives. What is your opinion?

The substantial influences of mass communication have sparked a controversy among the public in recent years. While specifically arguments claim than mass communication influence our life, a group of luminaries dispute otherwise and hold an opponent's view. I am inclined to believe that mass telecommunication influence our life on the numerous aspects. The agenda of this article is elaborate both advantages and disadvantages of mass media, which clarifies how it impacts our children life and thus leads to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why mass telecommunication is supported. The most conspicuous one lies in the fact that media broadcasting plays a pivotal rule in the advertising industries. Based on the recent survey, more than one billion dollars invested by advertisement agencies on TV networks and broadcasting technologies annually. Hence, it can be clearly seen that satellite channels and online broadcasting could result in mass communication technologies, mass communication finance, broadcasting legislation, social network communities, as well as online voting.

Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can clearly overwhelm the potential influences of multimedia channels, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that mass media industries are broadcasting child pornographies and an online illegal-drug trading. A group of eminent telecommunication scientists conducted a longitudinal study to uncover the potential influences of social networking on online pornography. Based on the research mass telecommunications are closely correlated with telecommunication legislation, mass media economy, mass media infrastructure, mass communication protocols, digital communication security, as well as mass media finance. Thus, the importance of digital broadcasting on media economics, media science, and communication ethnic groups could be seen with clarity.

to recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, my sentiment is that the benefits of mass communication far outweigh its drawbacks.