Nowadays Television has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news & awareness and for some, it acts like a companion. What is your opinion

Nowadays television is becomes an essential part of peoples life. For many people it became a part of their life. Watching television is always debatable topic. There are many advantages and disadvantages of television. This will elaborate the both positive and negatives of watching television.

To begin with, television is part of family member in each family. Many people watch television to know what happening in the world. It became most easy way to spread information. Many people plan their holidays by watching travels channel. Moreover television offers many channels like cooking, travel, sports, kids special, news. Many people try to cook different varieties of food from cookery channel, television plays a reality shows which attracts people a lot. For example, programs like master chef and big boss are famous worldwide where normal people can prove their talent. Hence, television become a medium between people and world.

On the other hand there are some drawbacks with television. People are becoming lazy by watching television. people are not participating in other activities like outdoor games sometimes forgetting their important works like eating sleep and office work. Children are more attracted to the television, hence it cause to physical fitness.

To conclude this, there are many advantages by watching television. Even though there are some draw backs with this, if people avoid television when they have necessary work there will be no cause to their life