Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development?

Communication technology has become an integral part of our day-to-day life. This plays a vital role in offering myriad benefits to the users across all over the world, and also it changes the mode of interaction and relationship of human. I completely agree that this phenomenon encourages positive development to the people.

To begin with, there are various reasons why the people's interaction has changed. First and foremost, mobile phones and internet are the important part in communicate people at any time and any part of the world. Furthermore, internet is a boon to people to send e-mails which includes, photos, images, letters, videos and also users can make video call to speak with person. For example, video calls are more likely used in all corporate companies to interact customers and clients.

Adding further, I firmly believe that the mode of communication also affect people's relationship in positive way. Because, parents who live in other country, can interact with their children, and their dear ones through mobile phone video call. Also, this technology encourages the students, professionals, and employees to communicate with their higher ones.

To conclude, communication technologies are boon to the users in the contemporary era which improves the business, studies, economic growth of country in some extent which we cannot be ignored.